‚ÄčAll reviews for BBP Property Services Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.5   |   11  REVIEWS
August 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good quality toilet used as replacement, which Rob successfully replaced with no big issues

April 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

rob yates came out within an hour of contacting him and sorted the leak out. We would recommend him and call him should we ever need a trustworthy plumber. Thankyou Rob and Jordan.

January 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

BBP where working next door replacing the guttering for my neighbour when they noticed that some of my roof slates have come loose and lying loose and took some pictures and made me aware, they also r ...

January 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

They are so friendly. Don't stop until the job is done second time I have used them and will use them again Very professional

July 27, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Can not fault the attitude or workmanship even the way they treated my home highly recommend i will 100% be using again in the future

July 31, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

BBP are very flexible quick and professional using the latest materials techniques and experts to make your property sound for the future.

October 16, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Rang BBP for a quote for a job I wanted doing, A guy called rob turned up gave me a written quote. We then decided to use BBP to do the work for us. Rob from BBP is very professional. He turned up ...

November 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great from start to end. Very open to what we wanted in design and clarified and kept us up to date every step of way including troubleshooting. Would highly recommend

December 06, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I have had new guttering roof repair front garden remodelled and intend to use BPP for future works as they do everything and I can trust their work.

July 04, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Super service from Rob. Friendly, professional, helpful and amenable. Obviously knows his trade really well and yet doesn't charge the Earth. Will be calling him next time.